Library


Institute of National Importance

Name
Librarian / In charge
Email
Contact
IIT Guwahati
Dr. Tamal Guha
tam@iitg.ernet.in
9864052974
NIT Silchar
Dr. Kishore Chandra Satpathy
ksatpathy@gmail.com
9435175531 
IIM shillong
Dr. Sudhir Kumar Jena
skj@iimshillong.in
0364-2308057
NIT Nagaland
Dr. Lairenlakpam Shanta Meitei
shanta_lairen@yahoo.co.in
8132856980
NIT Meghalaya
Rokester Kharbihkhiew
rokester1983@gmail.com,
rokester777@gmail.com
9485177023
NIT Agartala
Kanu Ranjan Roy
9774448746
Shyamal Kanti Deb
9436568121
NIT Manipur
Dr. Naorem Vidyavati Devi
vidya_nanao@yahoo.co.in
NIT Mizoram
Mr. V. Vanlalzawma
zvanchhawng23@gmail.com
NIT Sikkim
Mr. Swapan Manna
swapan.manna@nitsikkim.ac.in
9903736740
NIT Arunachal Pradesh
Mr. Mohit Kumar De
mohitde79@gmail.com
7308224340
9436271066
NERIST
Asim Kumar Gupta
+91 360 2257401-408, Extn: 6015
NEIGRIHMS
Ms. Wandahun Dkhar
neigrihms_library@yahoo.com
03642538067
CIT, Kokrajhar
Sangrang Brahma

Central University

Name
Librarian / In Charge
e-mail
contact
Rajiv Gandhi University
D K Pandey (AL)
Assam University
Dr. Arun Kumar Sharma
arun2929@gmail.com
9435073825
Tezpur University
Dr. Mukesh Saikia
mukesh@tezu.ernet.in
Central Agricultural University
Manipur University
Dr Thounaojam Khomdon Singh
librarian@manipuruniv.ac.in
North Eastern Hill University
Dr. F.R. Sumer (DL)
Mizoram University
Dr. Lalremsiami 
rs_siami@mzu.edu.in
Nagaland University
Dr. T.Temjen (DL)
t.temjen@gmail.com
Sikkim University
Prof. A S Chandel i/c
Tripura University
Dr. B Sanjay

NEILIT (National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology)

Name
Librarian / In Charge
e-mail
contact
Guwahati
Anupam Chanda (AL)
anupamchnd1988@gmail.com
9085725645
Agartala
Prasanta Kumar Nath (AL)
prasanta@nielit.gov.in
Itanagar
Dr.G.Stephen (AL)
stephenlisp@gmail.com
9436811297


10 comments:

  1. Please add National Institute of Electronics and Information technology(NIELIT)Agartala too

    ReplyDelete
  2. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Please add National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology(NIELIT) Guwahati Main Center
    Asstt. Librarian : Anupam Chanda
    E-Mail: anupamchnd1988@gmail.com
    Mo: 9085725645

    ReplyDelete
  4. Please correct the name of Tezpur University Librarian

    ReplyDelete
  5. Respected sir, Greetings from Stephen. Already Two librarians are requested from NIELIT to add librarians details in this blog..I am third one to request you to add the NIELIT librarians.. Almost twelve Assistant Librarians are working in North East Region. Kindly add me...Dr.G.Stephen,stephenlisp@gmail.com, 9436811297. (Assistant Librarian, NIELIT-Itanagar Centre, Naharlagun, Arunachal Pradesh. Thanks sir..

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you very much sir....We all are young professionals...Kindly guide for us in future....Thanks sir

      Delete